Home- Program - Lodging - Meeting Location - Pre-registration - RegistrationTallahassee Area

Conference Schedule (draft)

List of Invited Speakers (preliminary)

E. Baron, R. Bandyopadhyay, N. Bhat, A. Boley, S. Bruenn, R. Hynes, P. Kumar, M. Milosavljevic, D. Pooley, R. Preece, R. Robinson, B. Schaefer, J. Tan

Sessions (main organizers in brackets):

SU Physics department has large research programs in theoretical, experimental, and computational – condensed matter, nuclear, high-energy and astrophysics.

Department of Physics
Florda State University